Follow us on Twitter @HazenCurling

The finest arena curling facility in North Dakota

Hazen Curling Club

2017 - Longshots/Hazen Bottle

2016 - Team Berg

2015 - Team Sargent

2014 - The Sliders

2013 - Team Robson

2012 - The Sliders

Past Champions

Hazen Curling Club Bylaws

Click here to view the Hazen Curling Club Bylaws.


Our very own Dick Nordgren, head ice maker

at the US National Championships with his crew.